Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Moderata Samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lifvenhage Ann-Sofie ann-sofie.lifvenhage@gnesta.se
Anderson Sven sven.anderson@gnesta.se
Pettersson Astor astor.pettersson@gnesta.se
Ekengren Sibylle sibylle.ekengren@gnesta.se
Jerneborg Glimne Ingrid ingrid.jerneborg@gnesta.se
Braathen Gustavsson Karin karin.braathengustavsson@gnesta.se
Eldros Mattias mattias.eldros@gnesta.se
Glimne Dan dan.glimne@gnesta.se
Ekström Anna anna.ekstrom@gnesta.se
Jarl Kim kim.jarl@gnesta.se
Sahlman Rebecka rebecka.sahlman@gnesta.se
Lövström Pernilla
Dahlö Lööf Lena lena.dahloloff@gnesta.se
Pema Vasil vasil.pema@gnesta.se
Bell Anita anita.bell@gnesta.se
Staf Lars lars.staf@gnesta.se
Ekström Carl-Johan