Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Alwert Therese therese.alwert@gnesta.se
Löfstrand Jane jane.lofstrand@gnesta.se
Hammarlund Jesper jesper.hammarlund2@gnesta.se
Furå Annette anette.fura@gnesta.se
Oscarsson Anders anders.oscarsson@gnesta.se
Rocklind Johan johan.rocklind@gnesta.se
Smedberg Sami sami.smedberg@gnesta.se
Figaro Leif leif.figaro@gnesta.se
Lundin Linda linda.lundin@gnesta.se
Johansson Inger inger.johansson.2@gnesta.se
Steenbergen Harke harke.steenbergen@gnesta.se
Lindström Petra petra.lindstrom2@gnesta.se
Bernhardsson Kjell kjell.bernhardsson@gnesta.se
Bernhardsson Peter peter.bernhardsson@gnesta.se
Jervfors Bruno bruno.jervfors@gnesta.se
Nilsson Maria maria.nilsson@gnesta.se
Wennerholm Jacob jacob.wennerholm@gnesta.se