Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Centerpartiet (C)

Antal personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Bodin Axel axel.bodin@gnesta.se
Ekstrand Håkan hakan.ekstrand@gnesta.se
Klasson Mats mats.klasson@gnesta.se
Klasson Mari mari.klasson@gnesta.se
Andersson Andreas andreas.andersson@gnesta.se
Ekstrand Elin elin.ekstrand@gnesta.se
Åkerlind Sune
Olander Viola viola.olander@gnesta.se
Fredriksson Inga-Lill ingalill.fredriksson@gnesta.se
Lindberg Lena lena.lindberg@gnesta.se
Granberg Sören
Östling Andersson Lena
Vakant
Pettersson Anders